Conference Committee of ICCNS 2017

Conference Chair

Prof. Jalel Ben-Othman,University of Paris 13, France
Prof. Feng Gang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Program Chair

Prof. Jain-Shing Liu, Providence University, Taiwan
Prof.Masayuki Arai, Graduate School of Science and Engineering Teikyo University, Japan

Local Arrangements Chair

Prof. Masahiro Fujita, the University of Tokyo, Japan

Technical Committee

Prof. Dr. Cheng-Chi Lee, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan
Prof. Mounir ARIOUA, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco
Prof. David Naccache, Ecole Normale Superieure, France
Prof. Ching-Nung Yang,National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
Prof. Kalamullah Ramli, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Assoc. Prof. Wojciech Mazurczyk, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Assoc. Prof. Qiang Duan, the Pennsylvania State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Boning Feng, Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences, Norway
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jenq-Haur Wang, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Huifang Chen, Zhejiang University, China
Assoc. Prof. Sheng Cao,UESTC, China
Asst. Prof. Shailesh Ugale, Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering Technology & Research, India
Asst. Prof. Vanitha Cn, Kongu Engineering College, India
Asst. Prof. Dr. Yan Wang, Binghamton University, USA
Dr. Sujata Mohanty, NIT, Rourkela, India
Dr. Diane Gan, University of Greenwich, UK
Dr. Ari Moesriami Barmawi, Telkom University, Indonesia
Dr. Heqing Huang, IBM TJ Watson, USA